TCOG Economic Impact, FY 2021
December 1, 2022
2022 Annual Report
January 11, 2023
TCOG Economic Impact, FY 2021
December 1, 2022
2022 Annual Report
January 11, 2023

2022-2027 Comprehensive Economic Development Strategy


We would like to thank the following individuals and organizations who provided input and feedback throughout the 2022-2027 CEDS update process:

TCOG Governing Board Members
  • President: Honorable Jeff Whitmire, Precinct 1 Commissioner, Grayson County
  • Vice President: Honorable Randy Moore, County Judge, Fannin County
  • Secretary/Treasurer: Honorable Ken Keeler, Ward 4 Councilmember, City of Gainesville
  • Honorable Adam Arendt, Precinct 3 Commissioner, Cooke County
  • Honorable Nathan Caldwell, Mayor, City of Callisburg
  • Honorable H.L. Compton, Mayor, City of Bonham
  • Honorable Juston Dobbs, Council at Large, City of Sherman
  • Honorable Daniel Harrison, Mayor, City of Tom Bean
  • Honorable Edwina Lane, Community Representative, Fannin County
  • Ms. Karla Metzler, College Representative, North Central Texas College
  • Honorable Scott Neu, Community Representative, Cooke County
  • Honorable James Thorne, Council Place 2, City of Denison
  • Mr. Bryan E. Wilson, Community Representative, Grayson County
CEDS Strategy Committee
  • Audrey Schroyer, Gainesville Economic Development Corporation
  • Lewanda Diaz, Grayson College
  • Marsha Lindsey, Workforce Solutions Texoma
  • Stephen Filipowicz, Bonham Economic Development Corporation
  • Karen Stidham, Small Business Development Center (SBDC), Grayson College

This Comprehensive Economic Development Strategy was prepared by:

Texoma Council of Governments Staff
  • Eric M. Bridges, Executive Director
  • Planning Staff: Molly Guard, MA, NCRI, GIS & Planning Program Manager
  • Catherine Krantz, MPA, Program Planner
  • Mailinh Nguyen, MPL, Regional Services Coordinator

Related Document:
Download PDF
View On Issuu

Prepared by the Texoma Council of Governments with assistance and funding from the Economic Development Administration (EDA), U.S. Department of Commerce.